Salt T-Shirt Bundle $36.00 - $69.00

Add to Cart
The item that you selected is unavailable. Click here to be notified first when it comes back in stock.


Shy Girls


Track Listing:

1). Intro
2). You Like The Pain Too
3). Watercolor Dreams
4). Trivial Motion
5). Why I Love
6). Say You Will
7). What If I Can
8). Time
9). I Am Only A Man
10). Collecting

This bundle includes:
• Salt Album Art White Tee
• Your Choice of CD, Black Vinyl, or Limited Edition Opaque Red Vinyl*

Vinyl options include:
• 150G Black Vinyl - Standard Pressing
• Limited Edition Opaque Red Vinyl*

*The Limited Edition Opaque Red Vinyl is a 150-gram vinyl and is limited to 25 copies in the United States. Each LP includes high quality behind-the-scenes photo prints by photographer Vlad Sepetov.